lang  
   
  SAVE THE DATES | 2017-2018 Events

 

CIRCLE EVENTS

Annual Meeting & Luncheon
Tue, September 26, 2017, 12pm | Foley & Lardner
Join Directors, Overseers, President’s Circle members and staff
for an overview of the season.

Circle Dinner
Sun, October 22, 2017 | Symphony Hall
Following the performance of Orchestra dell’Accademia Nazionale di Santa Cecilia with Sir Antonio Pappano & Martha Argerich at 3pm

Sponsor’s Circle Reception
Wed, February 21, 2018 | Symphony Hall
Following the Emanuel Ax, Leonidas Kavakos & Yo-Yo Ma recital at 8pm

Alvin Ailey 50th Anniversary Event
Thurs, March 22, 2018 | W Boston
Following the Alvin Ailey opening night show at 7:30pm
at Boch Center Wang Theatre

Sponsor’s Circle Reception
Fri, April 13, 2018 | Symphony Hall
Following the Audra McDonald performance at 8pm

Overseer Reception
Wed, April 25, 2018 | Symphony Hall
Following the L.A. Philharmonic performance with
Gustavo Dudamel at 8pm


PATRON SOCIETY EVENTS

Donor Lounges | Longy’s Pickman Hall
Before and during intermission of the Debut Series concerts:
Jamie Barton | Wed, December 13, 2017
Doric String Quartet | Thurs, February 15, 2018
Ben Beilman | Wed March 3, 2018
Rafal Blechacz | Wed, April 11, 2018

Patron Society Reception
Sat, Mar 3, 2018 | NEC’s Jordan Hall
Following the Daniil Trifonov & Serge Babayan recital at 8pm

Subscriber Event
Sun, April 22, 2018 | Symphony Hall
Celebrate our loyal subscribers at the Evgeny Kissin &
Emerson String Quartet concert!




 
     
 
     
 



 

 

 

 
     
     
 
   
 
save
 
 
 
 

GALA
Sat, April 28, 2018
A glittering evening to celebrate
Celebrity Series!
To learn more, contact development@celebrityseries.org


View photos and a recap video from our SHINE! on the Harbor Gala last spring.

 
     
     
     
 
     
   
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
  SUBSCRIBE TO OUR EMAIL LIST »